Delor.es.Defacto

she knew she had to change her plans

Ma-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-a-aps September 14, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — deloresdefacto @ 11:58 pm

Here’s a list of links I found interesting today:

I’m still trying to find a damn bloglinker thingamabob to list my lasted movies and the dates I saw them but, for now, I’m just going to have to use the plain “Blogroll” section in WordPress and it’s kind of lame. I hate how they changed the link options on the new version of WP. I even sent a request on the forums to bring back the old style where you could configure how the links were set up in each category and then arrange them in your theme according to your preferences. Why did they get rid of that? It was such a good way of having it set up.
And I sat here all day, watching TV, messing with my blog, eating (like a manic, panicked dumbass) and not working on my class. The professor said he’s only worried about being close to the deadline so I’ve decided not to give a shit and do it…soon. Soon works for me. Whenever the hell I feel like it works even better.
I had to close the patio door earlier so I wouldn’t have to listen to the drunkards next door singing Lord knows what. I swear, this place is sometimes like a dorm without the cool neighbors to make fun of the singing drunkards. (You know when, you yourself is not one of the singing drunkards at that time.)
While I have ten minutes until midnight I will post before the clock strikes twelve.
http://www.deloresdefacto.com/?p=24

 

Leave a Reply

