Delor.es.Defacto

she knew she had to change her plans

Back and forth through my mind behind a cigarette September 2, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — deloresdefacto @ 5:12 pm

I finally ordered Coffee and Cigarettes on Ebay today. I’ve had the movie from Blockbuster Direct for months now and I can’t let go of it. I don’t even know what the stupid movie is about, nor do I care. I only watch this part of it…over and over again.
I talked to Fran and I’m getting ready to get ready to go to my parents’, eat dinner, then go to her house to watch a movie and have dessert. I would eat dinner with Fran but I already promised Mom to come over today (ah, the guilt) and she made the damn chicken and noodles that I requested, so, what else can I do?
We talked about going out tonight but I don’t know if we’ll end up doing it or not. Like she said, it’s the last Sunday she can go out in a while so we may, very well, just decide to go by 9 o’clock. Laura is in Orlando with her friends and Fran said she tried to convince them to go with us tonight but they weren’t for it. That’s why we’re working on Plan B with the movie and dessert deal.
I have to mention, the funniest part of our conversation though. After watching the Dave Chappelle and Wayne Brady skit over and over again, Fran said that she looks at the other teachers during meetings or at lunch and says:

Funniest thing ever.
http://www.deloresdefacto.com/?p=18

 

Leave a Reply

